News clip

I have registered a project on the iSpot Biodiversity website for Aylestone 8. What a nice new feature this is! Before I post anything here, I usually post a node there to verify my identification, or to get an identification if I can’t find the name of a specimen. If you visit the project you will see how much species I have already submitted, and will appear in the next few months here.

I am currently working on the following families: Acanthaceae, Iridaceae, Verbenaceae and all alien invader species (which we are trying our best to eradicate)

See you soon!

IMG_9503

 

Leave a Reply

